Beranda > Lowongan Kerja > PT. EQUITY FINANCE INDONESIA

PT. EQUITY FINANCE INDONESIA

Perusahaan LEASING – FACTORING – CUSTOMER FINANCING membutuhkan :

MARKETTING OFFICER

Syarat :
Usia Max. 30th, PRIA
S1 semua jurusan (Min GPA 3,00)
Fresh Graduate diutamakan / yang berpengalaman di bidang marketing
Jujur, inisiatif, komunikatif, dapat bekerja sama dengan tim

Kirim surat lamaran, CV, Fotocopy KTP & Pas Foto terbaru Anda ke alamat :
PT. Equity Finance Indonesia
Jl. Letkol Iskandar No. 289 Palembang – 30134
Telp : 0711 – 320052

  1. 21 April 2013 pukul 6:55 PM

    I relish, lead to I found just what I was having a look for.

    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. 18 Mei 2013 pukul 10:02 AM

    I leave a comment whenever I appreciate a post on a site or
    if I have something to add to the discussion. Usually
    it is a result of the passion communicated in the article I read.
    And after this post PT. EQUITY FINANCE INDONESIA | Semangat Terus Belajar.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a comment🙂 I
    actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it seem like some of these comments appear like written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you make a list all of all your public sites like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

